Washington Township
Board Members
Board Meeting Minutes
Primary Duties
Board Members

The legislative body of Washington Township consists of a seven member board. Each member is elected and serves a four year term.

Eric Poole
Eric Poole
Secretary David Smith
Lacy Johnson III
Emily Denton
Erica M. Boswell
Download larger map in PDF format